There’s an app for that…

So I was in the car earlier and thought how much easier it would be if there was an app to help me start my posts and allow me to not always have to download my photos before posting. So the little voice inside my head said “of course there is, stupid!” There is always an app for that… No matter what you are looking to do. So this is my test of that app.

So the writing part is really straight forward. The pics seem easy, but they do not seem to be posting, but instead just realized that it inputs HTML info into the post to direct to the pic. I am not giving up hope just yet…just yet… We shall see. I don’t think I am convinced yet, but 😉

~ by vet1999 on October 25, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
